How to Evolve from Prime Map to Annihilap in Pokémon Scarlet and Violet?

Time To Tap Out All The Pent Up Anger

Primepe and its younger evolution, Monkey, have been in the Pokémon 

series since the first set of games, Pokémon Red and Blue. Now, along with Pokémon Scarlet and Violet,

both will finally get a third evolution: Annihilap. 

It's a fighting/ghost Pokémon and puts a spooky

twist on the Primate evolutionary line.

Before you can get an annihilap, you need a primemap. 

To find it, head southwest to Medley City and take one.